Staff

Jari Kanerva, M.A., Executive Director at Finnish Society of Sport Sciences
jari.kanerva@lts.fi / tel. +358 10 778 6603
 
Jonne Kamsula, Sport Science Specialist
jonne.kamsula@lts.fi / +358 10 778 6606
 
Jouko Kokkonen, Researcher Specialist
jouko.kokkonen@lts.fi / tel. +358 40 753 0740
 
Leena Nieminen, Editor
leena.nieminen@lts.fi / tel. +358 10 778 6604
 
Linda Raivio, Office Secretary
linda.raivio@lts.fi / tel. +358 10 778 6602
 
Saku Rikala, Sport Science Specialist
saku.rikala@lts.fi / tel. +358 10 778 66 05
 
Tuula Valli, Secretary
tuula.valli@lts.fi / tel. +358 10 778 6601
 
Juha Vanhatalo, Accounting
tel. +358 10 778 6600